Close

School Staff

Allison Dolak

Mrs. Allison Dolak

Principal

adolak@ilcsw.net

Tammy Brenningmeyer

Mrs. Tammy Brenningmeyer

Asst. Principal

tbrenningmeyer@ilcsw.net

Cindy Hart

Mrs. Cindy Hart

School Office Manager

chart@ilcsw.net

Cee Cee Liefer

Mrs. Cee Cee Liefer

Administrative Assistant

cliefer@ilcsw.net

Susan Zorumski

Ms. Susan Zorumski

Kindergarten

szorumski@ilcsw.net

Rachel Keseman

Ms. Rachel Keseman

Kindergarten

rkeseman@ilcsw.net

Abby Forguson

Mrs. Abby Forguson

1st Grade

aforguson@ilcsw.net

Alissa Naumann

Mrs. Alissa Naumann

1st Grade

anaumann@ilcsw.net

Melissa Bady

Mrs. Melissa Bady

2nd Grade

mbady@ilcsw.net

Lindsey Moore

Mrs. Lindsey Moore

2nd Grade

lmoore@ilcsw.net

Sara Wunderlich

Ms. Sara Wunderlich

3rd Grade

swunderlich@ilcsw.net

Morgan Schroeder

Mrs. Morgan Schroeder

3rd Grade

mschroeder@ilcsw.net

Lauren Eggering

Mrs. Lauren Eggering

4th Grade

leggering@ilcsw.net

Payton May

Ms. Payton May

4th Grade

pmay@ilcsw.net

Elizabeth Kusmierczak

Mrs. Elizabeth Kusmierczak

5th Grade

ekusmierczak@ilcsw.net

Lauren Kopp

Ms. Lauren Kopp

5th Grade

lkopp@ilcsw.net

Hannah Boehme

Ms. Hannah Boehme

Language Arts (6-8)

hboehme@ilcsw.net

Christine Grubbs

Mrs. Christine Grubbs

Science (6-8)

cgrubbs@ilcsw.net

Laura Belville

Mrs. Laura Belville

Social Studies (6-8)

lbelville@ilcsw.net

Rich Wuebbels

Mr. Rich Wuebbels

Math (6-8) / Director of Technology

rwuebbels@ilcsw.net

Joann Massmann

Mrs. Joann Massmann

Language Arts (7-8)

jmassmann@ilcsw.net

Carley Ramsey

Mrs. Carley Ramsey

Music

cpetty@ilcsw.net

Shelley Brown

Mrs. Shelley Brown

Athletic Director

sbrown@ilcsw.net

Julia Gray

Ms. Julia Gray

Art

jgray@ilcsw.net

Jenna Rose Backs

Ms. Jenna Rose Backs

Resource Teacher

jbacks@ilcsw.net

Laura Stolin

Mrs. Laura Stolin

Resource Teacher

lstolin@ilcsw.net

Melissa Charter

Mrs. Melissa Charter

Nurse

nurse@ilcsw.net

Preschool Staff

Shirlee Nolting

Ms. Shirlee Nolting

Preschool Director

snolting@ilcsw.net

Elizabeth Verner

Mrs. Elizabeth Verner

Preschool Teacher

everner@ilcsw.net

Carrie Skiljan

Mrs. Carrie Skiljan

Preschool Teacher

cskiljan@ilcsw.net

Amanda Humphrey

Mrs. Amanda Humphrey

Preschool Teacher

ahumphrey@ilcsw.net

Samantha Kessels

Ms. Samantha Kessels

Preschool Teacher

scoomer@ilcsw.net

Connie Gray

Mrs. Connie Gray

Preschool Teacher

cgray@ilcsw.net

Linnea Hopper

Mrs. Linnea Hopper

Preschool Teacher

lhopper@ilcsw.net

Mindy Foster

Ms. Mindy Foster

Preschool Teacher

mfoster@ilcsw.net